78 RPM Recordings – Part 3

Posted the third and final group of 78 RPM recordings.

List of artists:

  • Assorted/Various Artists
  • Bidaram Krishnappa
  • Chittoor-Subramanya-Pillai
  • M M Dandapani Desikar
  • Madurai Keshava Bhagavatar
  • P U Chinnappa
  • Parupalli Ramakrishnayya Pantulu
  • S G Kittappa
  • Satur Subramaniam
  • Tripunitura Viswanatha Bagavathar
  • Turayoor Rajagopala Sarma

Click here to get to the page.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s